Dr. Tony Sperling

sperling@sperlinghansen.com Office:  (604) 986-7723  Ext: 103 Dr. Tony Sperling, P.Eng. Chairman, President & Chief Engineer Dr. Sperling, P.Eng., Ph.D., is a landfill design specialist with a Doctorate in Geotechnical Engineering. Over the past eighteen years...

Mircea Cvaci

mcvaci@sperlinghansen.com Office:  (604) 986-7723  Ext: 101 Mircea Cvaci, P.Eng., MBA Vice President & Civil Engineer Mircea L. Cvaci, P.Eng., MBA, is the Vice President and Civil Engineer with Sperling Hansen Associates. He is a dedicated professional responsible...

Cris Ciuperca

ciuperca@sperlinghansen.com Office:  (604) 986-7723  Ext: 118 Cris Ciuperca P.Eng. Director of Operations and Civil Engineer Cris carries out site investigations, conceptual and detail design, tendering, contract administration and project management. Cris has worked...

Dr. Iqbal H. Bhuiyan

ibhuiyan@sperlinghansen.com Office:  (604) 986-7723  Ext: 111 Dr. Iqbal H. Bhuiyan, P.Eng. Sr. Environmental Engineer Dr. Iqbal H. Bhuiyan, P.Eng. Ph.D,. has been working with Sperling Hansen Associates (SHA) since February 2007. With his effective management skills,...

Tom O’Connell

toconnell@sperlinghansen.com Tom O’Connell, P.Eng. Civil Engineer Tom O’Connell, M.Eng., P.Eng., is a senior Environmental/Civil Engineer with Sperling Hansen Associates. Tom has a Master of Engineering degree in Environmental Engineering from UBC. He has been...

Roger Tooms

rtooms@sperlinghansen.comOffice:  (604) 986-7723 Mobile: (250) 615-8370 Roger Tooms, Senior Project Manager Roger Tooms North Vancouver Office Dr. Tony Sperling Chairman, President & Chief Engineer Mircea Cvaci Vice President & Civil Engineer Cris Ciuperca Director of...